Regional Representatives
  • Region 1: Southwestern, Saint John-Kings Associations – Rev. Wayne L. Murphy
  • Region 2: Northwestern, York, Queens-Sunbury Associations – Mr. Hal Baldwin
  • Region 3: Miramichi-North Shore, Westmorland-Kent, Albert Associations – Rev. Dr. Diane Juckes
  • Region 4: PEI Association – Rev. Annette K. Wells
  • Region 5: Newfoundland & Labrador, Cape Breton, Antigonish-Guysborough Associations – Rev. John R. Hannem
  • Region 6: Cumberland, Colchester-Pictou, Halifax Associations – Mr. Kenneth H. Phillips
  • Region 7: African United Baptist Association – Mr. George Gray
  • Region 8: Eastern Valley, Annapolis-Digby Associations – Rev. E. Elizabeth (Libby) Amirault
  • Region 9: Yarmouth, Shelburne, Lunenburg-Queens Associations – Mr. Robert Allen Parker

The Latest

  • RT @csbcrev: The gospel in 30 words: Jesus is God with us, come to show us God’s love, save us from sin, set up God’s kingdom, and shut dow…
  • RT @revmikepalmer: Thank you @WayneMurphy2010 for your service this past year as our President of the @atlanticbaptist Proud of you! #oasis…
  • RT @csbcrev: Giving the gospel...the teachings of Jesus so perfectly fit the needs of people, it is miraculous. - Bruxy Cavey @Bruxy @atlan…