Our staff are here to serve you. For more info, click on pictures or names. To contact staff, you can use the information below their picture or use the Contact Us form and choose the staff from the drop down menu.

Dr. Cheryl Ann Beals

Dr. Cheryl Ann Beals
Director, Sozo Centre for Soul Care
506-635-1922 x1012
Email Cheryl Ann
cherylann.beals@baptist-atlantic.ca

Laura Bennett

Laura Bennett
Associate Director of Youth & Family
Coordinator of Justice and Advocacy
Email Laura
laura.bennett@baptist-atlantic.ca

Jacqueline Derrah

Jacqueline Derrah Refugee Sponsorship Coordinator
506-635-1922 1014
Email Jacqueline
jacqueline.derrah@baptist-atlantic.ca

Gordon Dickinson

Gordon Dickinson
Communications Manager 506-635-1922 x1007
Email Gordon
gordon.dickinson@baptist-atlantic.ca

Karen Gunn

Karen Gunn
Pension & Benefits Manager
506-635-1922 x1013
Email Karen
karen.gunn@baptist-atlantic.ca

Dr. Greg Jones

Dr. Greg Jones
Associate Executive Minister,
Congregational Renewal
506-635-1922 x1004
Email Greg
greg.jones@baptist-atlantic.ca

Andrew Myers

Andrew Myers
Assistant to the Director of Leadership Development
506-635-1922 x1005
Email Andrew
andrew.myers@baptist-atlantic.ca

Rev. Dan Pyke

Rev. Dan Pyke
Director of Youth & Family Ministries
506-635-1922 x1015
Email Dan
dan.pyke@baptist-atlantic.ca

kevin-vincent-2018

Rev. Kevin Vincent
Associate Executive Minister,
New Congregations
506-635-1922 x1016
Email Kevin
kevin.vincent@baptist-atlantic.ca

Garth-Williams

Dr. Garth Williams
Associate Executive Minister,
Leadership Development
506-635-1922 x1010
Email Garth
garth.williams@baptist-atlantic.ca